Author Topic: Coinpoker  (Read 738 times)

toppertopper

  • The Kraken
  • Newbie
  • ****
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #30 on: February 02, 2018, 02:21:28 am »
when the table opens click tile tables ,i play on cp every day with no issues ..not many final tables but it does ok

janet.clements

  • TableMaps
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 221
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • [ url=http:// ] Example [ /url ]
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #31 on: February 06, 2018, 05:15:01 pm »
the click to sit back in doesn't work; i remember it needed to add some field on tablemap to always click it if sitting out appears;

on other hand - does hopper work with coinpoker?

webber04

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 908
  • Karma: +12/-1
  • Referrals: 2
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #32 on: February 06, 2018, 07:58:24 pm »
the click to sit back in doesn't work; i remember it needed to add some field on tablemap to always click it if sitting out appears;

on other hand - does hopper work with coinpoker?
Iíll take a look at the sitin button
I havenít tested ok coin poker in a few but the hopper worked on tournaments the last time I tried
I havenít tried cash tables yet
Like Like x 1 View List

janet.clements

  • TableMaps
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 221
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • [ url=http:// ] Example [ /url ]
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #33 on: February 06, 2018, 09:45:08 pm »
thanks!

please, make sitin work, or so it pushes green letters if bot accidentally lagged and sat out;
because they have connection issues;

only tournies interest me, and good to know hopper works! great job!

mickosala

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #34 on: February 07, 2018, 09:58:24 am »
The bot not work well when betting / raising / allin, in cash games.

If the bet textbox it's "1.50" the bot double-clicks the number to delete,
but only "50" is selected and only the "50" is deleted. then write the new number after "1." which is wrong.
the bot must erase the whole number.

can you fix this.
Thank you


Agree Agree x 1 View List

janet.clements

  • TableMaps
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 221
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • [ url=http:// ] Example [ /url ]
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #35 on: February 07, 2018, 11:53:23 am »
confirm, cash games impossible at moment!

webber04

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 908
  • Karma: +12/-1
  • Referrals: 2
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #36 on: February 07, 2018, 12:04:41 pm »
The bot not work well when betting / raising / allin, in cash games.

If the bet textbox it's "1.50" the bot double-clicks the number to delete,
but only "50" is selected and only the "50" is deleted. then write the new number after "1." which is wrong.
the bot must erase the whole number.

can you fix this.
Thank you

Yep that should be a quick fix
Iíll look at it and post an update as soon as I am able to

mickosala

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #37 on: February 07, 2018, 01:30:27 pm »

after reading the OH Manual , I fix changing "betsizeselectionmethod" to "Click Drag" on the table scraper.

Funny Funny x 1 View List

webber04

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 908
  • Karma: +12/-1
  • Referrals: 2
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #38 on: February 07, 2018, 01:43:13 pm »

after reading the OH Manual , I fix changing "betsizeselectionmethod" to "Click Drag" on the table scraper.

That is exactly what I would have done
Funny Funny x 1 View List

Poker8

  • Abaddon
  • Jr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 49
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #39 on: February 08, 2018, 04:26:58 am »
I can't get the hopper to work with the Freeroll tourneys also. I will send the log in via email.
« Last Edit: February 08, 2018, 06:48:57 am by Poker8 »

webber04

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 908
  • Karma: +12/-1
  • Referrals: 2
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #40 on: February 08, 2018, 06:26:25 am »
I can't get the hooper to work with the Freeroll tourneys also. I will send the log in via email.

The problem is because in their last update they changed things around.
I will have to make an adjustment which may hinder some of you to use it.
I will have to resize the lobby bigger.
This will probably only fit on resolutions >= 1920*1080

Poker8

  • Abaddon
  • Jr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 49
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #41 on: February 08, 2018, 06:58:45 am »
Thank you! That would be great!

bluffuonce

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 1
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #42 on: February 08, 2018, 09:28:23 am »
hey webber can you send me message .. looking to purchase one of your bots .. just curious is its easy to set up for an i mac .

webber04

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 908
  • Karma: +12/-1
  • Referrals: 2
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #43 on: February 08, 2018, 10:06:51 am »
hey webber can you send me message .. looking to purchase one of your bots .. just curious is its easy to set up for an i mac .

With a Mac you will need to install either Bootcamp with Windows 10 or a virtual machine with Windows 10
After that it generally takes anywhere from 5-15 minutes to setup

toppertopper

  • The Kraken
  • Newbie
  • ****
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Coinpoker
« Reply #44 on: February 09, 2018, 09:38:11 pm »
i am having no issues with cp atm tournments do ok just have to watch and help it along sometimes , cash games doing amazingly good for me with some help to
Winner Winner x 1 View List